Contact details

Faringdon Area Committee

Councillor David Grant (Chair)

32 London Street
Faringdon
Oxon
SN7 7AA

07986 868166

Download Councillor David Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Grant contact details as a CSV file

David.Grant@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Avery

18 Dean Court Road
Cumnor Hill
Oxford
OX2 9XD

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as a CSV file

Jerry.Avery@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Batts

62 Esplanade Road
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 2AU

07590497798

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as a CSV file

eric.batts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Boyd

16 Anson Drive
Watchfield
Oxon
SN6 8DH

07568 707469

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as a CSV file

Nathan.Boyd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Howell

5 Coxs Road
Shrivenham
SN6 8EL

01793 784491

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as a CSV file

simon.howell@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Bethia Thomas

15 Gravel Walk
Faringdon
SN7 7JN

07906 821680

Download Councillor Bethia Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bethia Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Bethia.Thomas@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Ware

31 Station Road
Shrivenham
Swindon
SN6 8ED

01793 783026

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as a CSV file

elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk