Mailing list

Faringdon Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Grant, 32 London Street, Faringdon, Oxon, , SN7 7AA, , 07986 868166, David.Grant@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Avery, 18 Dean Court Road, Cumnor Hill, Oxford, , OX2 9XD, , , Jerry.Avery@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Batts, 62 Esplanade Road, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, , YO11 2AU, , 07590497798, eric.batts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Boyd, 16 Anson Drive, Watchfield, Oxon, , SN6 8DH, , 07568 707469, Nathan.Boyd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Howell, 5 Coxs Road, Shrivenham, , , SN6 8EL, 01793 784491, , simon.howell@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Bethia Thomas, 15 Gravel Walk, Faringdon, , , SN7 7JN, , 07906 821680, Bethia.Thomas@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Ware, 31 Station Road, Shrivenham, Swindon, , SN6 8ED, 01793 783026, , elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk