Mailing list

Abingdon and North East Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Michael Flowers, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Helen Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, OX14 2AG, , , 01235 534446, , helen.pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Foulsham, 6 Hillview Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, , OX14 1ND, , 07977 416133, Andy.Foulsham@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Bowring, 23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5ER, , 07767 072095, Samantha.Bowring@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Briggs, 7 Levery Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 3XX, , , Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Cooke, 2 Marcham Road, Drayton, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4JH, 07507 602911, 07507 602911, Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Crick, 50 Crosslands Drive, Abingdon, , OX14 1JY, , , , , margaret.crick@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Eric de la Harpe, 5 Thurston Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5RD, , , eric.delaharpe@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Fawcett, 23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5ER, , 07810 482376, Neil.Fawcett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Debby Hallett, 23 Sycamore Road, Oxford, , , OX2 9EJ, , 07545 241013, debby.hallett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Jenner, 91 Norreys Road, Cumnor, Oxford, , OX2 9PU, , 07598 251161, Alison.Jenner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Johnston, 102 Kennington Road, Kennington, Oxford, , OX1 5PE, 01865 730209, , bob.johnston@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lugova, 1B St Swithuns Road, Kennington, Oxford, , OX1 5PT, , 07878 360169, Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Maddison, (Address not supplied) , , 07724 540099, Robert.Maddison@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 2AG, 01235 534446, , Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Roberts, 1 Stone Close, Botley, Oxford, , OX2 9SQ, 01865 864041, , judy.roberts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Val Shaw, Hillside, Orchard Lane, Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5JH, 01865 326934, , Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Smith, 42 Hutchcomb Road, Botley, Oxford, , OX2 9HL, , 07879 640645, emily.smith@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Max Thompson, 133 Ock Street, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5DL, , , Max.Thompson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Webber, Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, Abingdon, OX14 4HJ, 01235 534001, , catherine.webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Webber, Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, , OX14 4HJ, 01235 534001, , Richard.Webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk