Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Barrow, The Old Vicarage, Letcombe Hill, East Challow, Wantage, OX12 9RP, 01235 771162, 07557 953862, Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Batstone, 17 St Johns Road, Grove, Wantage, , OX12 7PP, 01235 763564, 07941 801479, Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Kiera Bentley, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07799 414600, kiera.bentley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Briggs, 7 Levery Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 3XX, , , Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Caul, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , sue.caul@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Clegg, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07784 225290, robert.clegg@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Coleman, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07483 224436, mark.coleman@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Cooke, 2 Marcham Road, Drayton, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4JH, 07507 602911, 07507 602911, Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor James Cox, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , james.cox@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Crawford, 4 Charlton Road, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 8ER, , 07427 880274, Andy.Crawford@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Eric de la Harpe, 5 Thurston Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5RD, , 07962 077965, eric.delaharpe@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Debra Dewhurst, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07796 581652, debra.dewhurst@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Amos Duveen, 22 Moir Court, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 9AF, , , Amos.Duveen@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Edwards, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07718123061, lucy.edwards@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Fawcett, 23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5ER, , 07810 482376, Neil.Fawcett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Forder, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, 01235 553891, 07774 188862, oliver.forder@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Foulsham, 6 Hillview Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, , OX14 1ND, , 07977 416133, Andy.Foulsham@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Katherine Foxhall, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07916 285305, katherine.foxhall@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne, 68 Candytuft Way, Harwell, Oxon, , OX11 6FX, , , Hayleigh.Gascoigne@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Debby Hallett, 23 Sycamore Road, Oxford, , , OX2 9EJ, , 07545 241013, debby.hallett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Hannaby, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, 01235 767056, 07717271711, jenny.hannaby@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Houghton, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , scott.houghton@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah James, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07811 085661, sarah.james1@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lugova, 1B St Swithuns Road, Kennington, Oxford, , OX1 5PT, , 07878 360169, Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Maddison, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07743959302, Robert.Maddison@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick O'Leary, 34 Hampden Road, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 7DP, 01235 799073, 07890 145109, Patrick.O'leary@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Viral Patel, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07448 191658, viral.patel@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, OX14 2AG, , , 01235 534446, , helen.pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 2AG, 01235 534446, , Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Povolotsky, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , sally.povolotsky@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Rayner, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07774 411111, jill.rayner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Roberts, 1 Stone Close, Botley, Oxford, , OX2 9SQ, 01865 864041, , judy.roberts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Val Shaw, Hillside, Orchard Lane, Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5JH, 01865 326934, , Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Skinner, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07903 390407, andrew.skinner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Smith, 42 Hutchcomb Road, Botley, Oxford, , OX2 9HL, , 07986 877933, emily.smith@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Bethia Thomas, 15 Gravel Walk, Faringdon, , , SN7 7JN, , 07906 821680, Bethia.Thomas@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Max Thompson, 133 Ock Street, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5DL, , , Max.Thompson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Vacancy for Sutton Courtenay Ward, (Address not supplied)