Contact details

Abingdon and North East Area Committee

Councillor Helen Pighills

Northcourt Lodge
106 Oxford Road
Abingdon
OX14 2AG

01235 534446

Download Councillor Helen Pighills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Pighills contact details as a CSV file

helen.pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Foulsham (Chair)

6 Hillview Road
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 1ND

07977 416133

Download Councillor Andy Foulsham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Foulsham contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Foulsham@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Bowring

23 Turberville Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5ER

07767 072095

Download Councillor Samantha Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Bowring contact details as a CSV file

Samantha.Bowring@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Briggs

7 Levery Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 3XX

Download Councillor Cheryl Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Briggs contact details as a CSV file

Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooke

2 Marcham Road
Drayton
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 4JH

07507 602911
07507 602911

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Crick

50 Crosslands Drive
Abingdon
OX14 1JY

Download Councillor Margaret Crick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Crick contact details as a CSV file

margaret.crick@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Eric de la Harpe

5 Thurston Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5RD

Download Councillor Eric de la Harpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric de la Harpe contact details as a CSV file

eric.delaharpe@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Fawcett

23 Turberville Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5ER

07810 482376

Download Councillor Neil Fawcett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Fawcett contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Fawcett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Debby Hallett

23 Sycamore Road
Oxford
OX2 9EJ

07545 241013

Download Councillor Debby Hallett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debby Hallett contact details as a CSV file

debby.hallett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Jenner

91 Norreys Road
Cumnor
Oxford
OX2 9PU

07598 251161

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Jenner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Johnston

102 Kennington Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PE

01865 730209

Download Councillor Bob Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Johnston contact details as a CSV file

bob.johnston@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Lugova

1B St Swithuns Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PT

07878 360169

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Maddison

(Address not supplied)

07724 540099

Robert.Maddison@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pighills

Northcourt Lodge
106 Oxford Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 2AG

01235 534446

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close
Botley
Oxford
OX2 9SQ

01865 864041

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

judy.roberts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Val Shaw

Hillside
Orchard Lane
Boars Hill
Oxford
OX1 5JH

01865 326934

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as a CSV file

Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Smith

42 Hutchcomb Road
Botley
Oxford
OX2 9HL

07879 640645

Download Councillor Emily Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Smith contact details as a CSV file

emily.smith@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Max Thompson

133 Ock Street
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5DL

Download Councillor Max Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Max.Thompson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Webber

Orchard Barn
Sutton Wick Lane
Drayton
Abingdon
OX14 4HJ

01235 534001

Download Councillor Catherine Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Webber contact details as a CSV file

catherine.webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Webber

Orchard Barn
Sutton Wick Lane
Drayton
OX14 4HJ

01235 534001

Download Councillor Richard Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Webber contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk