Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 29 January 2024

Monday 29 January 2024

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Monday 5 February 2024

Wednesday 7 February 2024

Tuesday 13 February 2024

Friday 16 February 2024

Monday 19 February 2024

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Friday 8 March 2024

Monday 11 March 2024

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Monday 25 March 2024

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Friday 19 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 May 2024

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Monday 20 May 2024

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May 2024

Monday 3 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Friday 28 June 2024

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Monday 15 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Wednesday 21 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 16 September 2024

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Tuesday 24 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Friday 11 October 2024

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Wednesday 23 October 2024

Monday 4 November 2024

Tuesday 12 November 2024

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Friday 29 November 2024

Monday 9 December 2024

Thursday 12 December 2024

Wednesday 18 December 2024

Friday 20 December 2024

Wednesday 25 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 22 January 2025

Monday 27 January 2025

Tuesday 28 January 2025

Friday 31 January 2025

Wednesday 12 February 2025

Wednesday 19 February 2025

Monday 24 February 2025

Wednesday 26 February 2025