Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jerry Avery330
Councillor Alice Badcock760
Councillor Mike Badcock981
Councillor Matthew Barber860
Councillor Paul Barrow330
Councillor Ron Batstone330
Councillor Eric Batts11110
Councillor Edward Blagrove870
Councillor Samantha Bowring110
Councillor Nathan Boyd110
Councillor Cheryl Briggs110
Councillor Yvonne Constance420
Councillor Andy Cooke110
Councillor Roger Cox880
Councillor Andrew Crawford110
Councillor Margaret Crick650
Councillor Stuart Davenport850
Councillor Eric De La Harpe110
Councillor Charlotte Dickson330
Councillor St John Dickson440
Councillor Gervase Duffield210
Councillor Amos Duveen110
Councillor Neil Fawcett110
Councillor Katie Finch310
Councillor Andy Foulsham110
Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne110
Councillor David Grant110
Councillor Robert Hall14140
Councillor Debby Hallett13120
Councillor Jenny Hannaby1090
Councillor Anthony Hayward1280
Councillor Dudley Hoddinott440
Councillor Simon Howell750
Councillor Vicky Jenkins550
Councillor Alison Jenner330
Councillor Bob Johnston11110
Councillor Mohinder Kainth330
Councillor Monica Lovatt320
Councillor Sandy Lovatt1190
Councillor Diana Lugova330
Councillor Ben Mabbett11110
Councillor Robert Maddison110
Councillor Chris McCarthy310
Councillor Sarah Medley110
Councillor Ruth Molyneaux330
Councillor Michael Murray740
Councillor Patrick O'Leary330
Councillor Chris Palmer11110
Councillor Helen Pighills550
Councillor Mike Pighills110
Councillor Julia Reynolds330
Councillor Judy Roberts660
Councillor Robert Sharp770
Councillor Val Shaw330
Councillor Janet Shelley1080
Councillor Emily Smith881
Councillor Henry Spencer210
Councillor Bethia Thomas110
Councillor Max Thompson110
Councillor Reg Waite330
Councillor Elaine Ware880
Councillor Catherine Webber1160
Councillor Richard Webber110