Contact details

Licensing Acts Panel

Councillor Jerry Avery

18 Dean Court Road
Cumnor Hill
Oxford
OX2 9XD

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as a CSV file

Jerry.Avery@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Barber

Orchard View
Church Street
West Hanney
Wantage
OX12 0LW

07816 481452

Download Councillor Matthew Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Barber contact details as a CSV file

matthew.barber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barrow

The Old Vicarage
Letcombe Hill
East Challow
Wantage
OX12 9RP

01235 771162
07557 953862

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Batstone

17 St Johns Road
Grove
Wantage
OX12 7PP

01235 763564
07941 801479

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Batts

35 Cherry Tree Close
Southmoor
Abingdon
OX13 5BE

01865 821565
07590 497798

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as a CSV file

eric.batts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Crick

50 Crosslands Drive
Abingdon
OX14 1JY

Download Councillor Margaret Crick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Crick contact details as a CSV file

margaret.crick@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Debby Hallett

23 Sycamore Road
Oxford
OX2 9EJ

07545 241013

Download Councillor Debby Hallett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debby Hallett contact details as a CSV file

debby.hallett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Jenner

91 Norreys Road
Cumnor
Oxford
OX2 9PU

07598 251161

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Jenner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Lugova

1B St Swithuns Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PT

07878 360169

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Molyneaux

(Address not supplied)

01235 718756
07801203523

Ruth.Molyneaux@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick O'Leary

34 Hampden Road
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 7DP

01235 799073
07890 145109

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.O'leary@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Val Shaw

Hillside
Orchard Lane
Boars Hill
Oxford
OX1 5JH

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as a CSV file

Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk