Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Nathan Boyd (Chair)

30 Kings Lane
Longcot
SN7 7SS

07568 707469

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as a CSV file

Nathan.Boyd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Avery

18 Dean Court Road
Cumnor Hill
Oxford
OX2 9XD

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as a CSV file

Jerry.Avery@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Batstone

17 St Johns Road
Grove
Wantage
OX12 7PP

01235 763564
07941 801479

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Bowring

23 Turberville Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5ER

07767 072095

Download Councillor Samantha Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Bowring contact details as a CSV file

Samantha.Bowring@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Briggs

7 Levery Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 3XX

Download Councillor Cheryl Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Briggs contact details as a CSV file

Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Foulsham

6 Hillview Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1ND

07977 416133

Download Councillor Andy Foulsham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Foulsham contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Foulsham@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Maddison

(Address not supplied)

07724 540099

Robert.Maddison@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pighills

Northcourt Lodge
106 Oxford Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 2AG

01235 534446

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Max Thompson

133 Ock Street
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5DL

Download Councillor Max Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Max.Thompson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barrow (Substitute)

The Old Vicarage
Letcombe Hill
East Challow
Wantage
OX12 9RP

01235 771162
07557 953862

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Batts (Substitute)

35 Cherry Tree Close
Southmoor
Abingdon
OX13 5BE

01865 821565
07590 497798

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as a CSV file

eric.batts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne (Substitute)

68 Candytuft Way
Harwell
Oxon
OX11 6FX

Download Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne contact details as a CSV file

Hayleigh.Gascoigne@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Jenner (Substitute)

91 Norreys Road
Cumnor
Oxford
OX2 9PU

07598 251161

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Jenner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Lugova (Substitute)

1B St Swithuns Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PT

07878 360169

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Medley (Substitute)

31 Cornflower Close
Harwell
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 6ES

01235 510228

Download Councillor Sarah Medley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Medley contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Medley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick O'Leary (Substitute)

34 Hampden Road
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 7DP

01235 799073
07890 145109

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.O'leary@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Shelley (Substitute)

1 Hillside
Newbury Road
East Hendred
Wantage
OX12 8LE

07791 266331

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as a CSV file

janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Ware (Substitute)

31 Station Road
Shrivenham
Swindon
SN6 8ED

01793 783026

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as a CSV file

elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk