Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Max Thompson (Chair)

133 Ock Street
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5DL

Download Councillor Max Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Max.Thompson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Val Shaw (Vice-Chair)

Hillside
Orchard Lane
Boars Hill
Oxford
OX1 5JH

01865 326934

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as a CSV file

Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Batstone

17 St Johns Road
Grove
Wantage
OX12 7PP

01235 763564
07941 801479

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Batts

62 Esplanade Road
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 2AU

07590497798

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as a CSV file

eric.batts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Flat A
33 Wallingford Street
Wantage
OX12 8AU

01235 767056
07717271711

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as a CSV file

jenny.hannaby@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Lugova

1B St Swithuns Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PT

07878 360169

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Maddison

(Address not supplied)

07724 540099

Robert.Maddison@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pighills

Northcourt Lodge
106 Oxford Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 2AG

01235 534446

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Shelley

1 Hillside
Newbury Road
East Hendred
Wantage
OX12 8LE

07791 266331

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as a CSV file

janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Avery (Substitute)

18 Dean Court Road
Cumnor Hill
Oxford
OX2 9XD

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Avery contact details as a CSV file

Jerry.Avery@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barrow (Substitute)

The Old Vicarage
Letcombe Hill
East Challow
Wantage
OX12 9RP

01235 771162
07557 953862

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Boyd (Substitute)

30 Kings Lane
Longcot
SN7 7SS

07568 707469

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as a CSV file

Nathan.Boyd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooke (Substitute)

2 Marcham Road
Drayton
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 4JH

07507 602911
07507 602911

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Amos Duveen (Substitute)

22 Moir Court
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 9AF

Download Councillor Amos Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amos Duveen contact details as a CSV file

Amos.Duveen@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne (Substitute)

68 Candytuft Way
Harwell
Oxon
OX11 6FX

Download Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne contact details as a CSV file

Hayleigh.Gascoigne@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Howell (Substitute)

5 Coxs Road
Shrivenham
SN6 8EL

01793 784491

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as a CSV file

simon.howell@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Ware (Substitute)

31 Station Road
Shrivenham
Swindon
SN6 8ED

01793 783026

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as a CSV file

elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Paul Bateman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Candida Mckelvey (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)