Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Alice Badcock

(Address not supplied)

07824 333259

alice.badcock@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Badcock

7 Maberley Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5PZ

01235 201810

Download Councillor Mike Badcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Badcock contact details as a CSV file

mike.badcock@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Barber

Orchard View
Church Street
West Hanney
WANTAGE
OX12 0LW

07816 481452

Download Councillor Matthew Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Barber contact details as a CSV file

matthew.barber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Batts

35 Cherry Tree Close
Southmoor
Abingdon
OX13 5BE

01865 821565
07590 497798

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Batts contact details as a CSV file

cllrericbatts@gmail.com

Councillor Edward Blagrove

40 Stonehouse Crescent
Radley
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 3AF

07958 700461

Download Councillor Edward Blagrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Blagrove contact details as a CSV file

edward.blagrove@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Constance

Cross Bargain Farm
Kingston Lisle
Wantage
Oxfordshire
OX12 9QY

01235 751475

Download Councillor Yvonne Constance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Constance contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.constance@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Cox

Chiltern House
Coxwell Road
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7EB

01367 243360

Download Councillor Roger Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Cox contact details as a CSV file

roger.cox@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Crick

50 Crossland Drive
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 1JY

01235 523895

Download Councillor Margaret Crick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Crick contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Stuart Davenport

41A Sutton Wick Lane
Drayton
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 4HH

01235521078

Download Councillor Stuart Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Davenport contact details as a CSV file

stuart.davenport@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Dickson

Lea House
56 Newbury Street
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 8DF

01235 767848

Download Councillor Charlotte Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Dickson contact details as a CSV file

charlotte@leahouse.com

Councillor St John Dickson

Lea House
56 Newbury Street
Wantage
OX12 8DF

01235 763385
07976 234574

Download Councillor St John Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor St John Dickson contact details as a CSV file

stjohn.dickson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Gervase Duffield

Appleford House
Appleford
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 4PB

01235 848319

Download Councillor Gervase Duffield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gervase Duffield contact details as a CSV file

gervase.duffield@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Finch

42 Springfield Drive
Abingdon-on-Thames
Oxon
OX14 1JF

01235 202984

Download Councillor Katie Finch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Finch contact details as a CSV file

katie.finch@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hall

5 Ginge Close
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 2PY

01235 522670

Download Councillor Robert Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hall contact details as a CSV file

robert.hall@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Debby Hallett

23 Sycamore Road
Oxford
OX2 9EJ

01865 435794

Download Councillor Debby Hallett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debby Hallett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.debby.hallett@gmail.com

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Flat A
33 Wallingford Street
Wantage
Oxfordshire
OX12 8AU

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as a CSV file

jenny.hannaby@gmail.com

Councillor Anthony Hayward

Parsonage House
Goosey
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 8PA

01367 710389

Download Councillor Anthony Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Hayward contact details as a CSV file

arhahome@aol.com

Councillor Dudley Hoddinott

17 Clover Close
Cumnor Hill
Oxford
OX2 9JH

01865 863030

Download Councillor Dudley Hoddinott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dudley Hoddinott contact details as a CSV file

dhoddinott@clara.co.uk

Councillor Simon Howell

5 Coxs Road
Shrivenham
Oxfordshire
SN6 8EL

01793 784491

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as a CSV file

simon.p.howell@btinternet.com

Councillor Vicky Jenkins

21 Cameron Avenue
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 3SR

01235 520268
07751603296

Download Councillor Vicky Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

vicky.jenkins@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Johnston

102 Kennington Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PE

01865 730209

Download Councillor Bob Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Johnston contact details as a CSV file

bobtjohnston@googlemail.com

Councillor Mohinder Kainth

16 Nursery View
Faringdon
Oxon
SN7 8SJ

07748 112343

Download Councillor Mohinder Kainth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohinder Kainth contact details as a CSV file

mohinder.kainth@gmail.com

Councillor Monica Lovatt

1 Curtyn Close
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 1SE

01235 530538

Download Councillor Monica Lovatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Monica Lovatt contact details as a CSV file

monica.lovatt@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lovatt

1 Curtyn Close
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 1SE

01235 530538
07891 065226

Download Councillor Sandy Lovatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Lovatt contact details as a CSV file

sandy.lovatt@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Mabbett

6 Manor Fields
Letcombe Regis
Wantage
OX12 9JG

07487 886973

Download Councillor Ben Mabbett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Mabbett contact details as a CSV file

ben.mabbett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris McCarthy

26 Roman Way
Wantage
OX12 9YF

07725961118

Download Councillor Chris McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

chris.mccarthy@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Murray

Fir Tree House
10 Milton Lane
Steventon
Abingdon
OX13 6SE

01235 834125

Download Councillor Michael Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Murray contact details as a CSV file

mike.murray@causewayland.com

Councillor Chris Palmer

45 Longfellow Drive
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 5PQ

07801062624

Download Councillor Chris Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Palmer contact details as a CSV file

chris.palmer@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Pighills

Northcourt Lodge
106 Oxford Road
Abingdon
OX14 2AG

01235 534446

Download Councillor Helen Pighills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Pighills contact details as a CSV file

helen.pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Reynolds

18 Charlton Road
Wantage
Oxfordshire
OX12 8HG

07899 702591

Download Councillor Julia Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

julia.reynolds3@btinternet.com

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close
Botley
Oxford
OX2 9SQ

01865 864041

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

judy.roberts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Sharp

The Old Stables
Fernham Road
Shellingford
Faringdon
SN7 7PU

01367 710549
07771 760549

Download Councillor Robert Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Sharp contact details as a CSV file

robert.sharp@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Shelley

1 Hillside
Newbury Road
East Hendred
OX12 8LE

07791 266331

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as a CSV file

janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Smith

2 Sycamore Road
Botley
OX2 9EJ

07986 877933

Download Councillor Emily Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Smith contact details as a CSV file

emily.smith@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Spencer

White House
Church Lane
Longworth
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX13 5DX

07854417496

Download Councillor Henry Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Spencer contact details as a CSV file

henry.spencer@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Waite

7 Hengest Gate
Harwell
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 0HH

01235 861779

Download Councillor Reg Waite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Waite contact details as a CSV file

reg.waite@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Ware

31 Station Road
Shrivenham
Swindon
Oxfordshire
SN6 8ED

01793 783026

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as a CSV file

elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Webber

Orchard Barn
Sutton Wick Lane
Drayton
Abingdon
OX14 4HJ

01235 534001

Download Councillor Catherine Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Webber contact details as a CSV file

catherine.webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk