Mailing list

The Future Oxfordshire Partnership

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Alex Betts, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Susan Brown, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark Coleman, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07483 224436,
Professor Alistair Fitt, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Andy Graham, (Address not supplied)
Emma Hill, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Hingley, (Address not supplied)
Angus Horner, (Address not supplied)
Kevin Jacob, (Address not supplied)
Julia Krause, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Liz Leffman, (Address not supplied)
Daniel Leveson, (Address not supplied)
Amber Lyford, (Address not supplied)
Miranda Markham, (Address not supplied)
Peter Nolan, (Address not supplied)
Babatunde Ogundele, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Rouane, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Bethia Thomas, 15 Gravel Walk, Faringdon, , , SN7 7JN, , 07906 821680,


Vale of White Horse District Council