Mailing list

General Licensing Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ron Batstone, 17 St Johns Road, Grove, Wantage, , OX12 7PP, 01235 763564, 07941 801479, Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick O'Leary, 34 Hampden Road, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 7DP, 01235 799073, 07890 145109, Patrick.O'leary@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Barrow, The Old Vicarage, Letcombe Hill, East Challow, Wantage, OX12 9RP, 01235 771162, 07557 953862, Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Briggs, 7 Levery Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 3XX, , , Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Val Shaw, Hillside, Orchard Lane, Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5JH, 01865 326934, , Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lugova, 1B St Swithuns Road, Kennington, Oxford, , OX1 5PT, , 07878 360169, Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Kiera Bentley, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07799 414600, kiera.bentley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Forder, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, 01235 553891, 07774 188862, oliver.forder@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Skinner, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07903 390407, andrew.skinner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Fawcett, 23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5ER, , 07810 482376, Neil.Fawcett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Povolotsky, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, Abbey House, Abbey close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , sally.povolotsky@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Bethia Thomas, 15 Gravel Walk, Faringdon, , , SN7 7JN, , 07906 821680, Bethia.Thomas@whitehorsedc.gov.uk