Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Max Thompson, 133 Ock Street, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5DL, , , Max.Thompson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Val Shaw, Hillside, Orchard Lane, Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5JH, 01865 326934, , Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Batstone, 17 St Johns Road, Grove, Wantage, , OX12 7PP, 01235 763564, 07941 801479, Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Briggs, 7 Levery Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 3XX, , , Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Hannaby, Flat A, 33 Wallingford Street, Wantage, , OX12 8AU, 01235 767056, 07717271711, jenny.hannaby@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lugova, 1B St Swithuns Road, Kennington, Oxford, , OX1 5PT, , 07878 360169, Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Maddison, (Address not supplied) , , 07724 540099, Robert.Maddison@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 2AG, 01235 534446, , Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Shelley, 1 Hillside, Newbury Road, East Hendred, Wantage, OX12 8LE, , 07791 266331, janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Avery, 18 Dean Court Road, Cumnor Hill, Oxford, , OX2 9XD, , , Jerry.Avery@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Barrow, The Old Vicarage, Letcombe Hill, East Challow, Wantage, OX12 9RP, 01235 771162, 07557 953862, Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Boyd, 16 Anson Drive, Watchfield, Oxon, , SN6 8DH, , 07568 707469, Nathan.Boyd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Cooke, 2 Marcham Road, Drayton, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4JH, 07507 602911, 07507 602911, Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Amos Duveen, 22 Moir Court, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 9AF, , , Amos.Duveen@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne, 68 Candytuft Way, Harwell, Oxon, , OX11 6FX, , , Hayleigh.Gascoigne@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Jenner, 91 Norreys Road, Cumnor, Oxford, , OX2 9PU, , 07598 251161, Alison.Jenner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Mabbett, Flat 2 Lancelyn House, Manor Road, Wantage, OX12 8NE, , , , 07487 886973, ben.mabbett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Paul Bateman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sarah Medley, 14 Hill Mead, Harwell, Didcot, Oxfordshire, OX11 0FP, , , Sarah.Medley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Ware, 31 Station Road, Shrivenham, Swindon, , SN6 8ED, 01793 783026, , elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Candida Mckelvey, (Address not supplied)