Contact details

Wantage Area Committee

Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne (Chair)

68 Candytuft Way
Harwell
Oxon
OX11 6FX

Download Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne contact details as a CSV file

Hayleigh.Gascoigne@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Barber

Orchard View
Church Street
West Hanney
Wantage
OX12 0LW

07816 481452

Download Councillor Matthew Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Barber contact details as a CSV file

matthew.barber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barrow

The Old Vicarage
Letcombe Hill
East Challow
Wantage
OX12 9RP

01235 771162
07557 953862

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Batstone

17 St Johns Road
Grove
Wantage
OX12 7PP

01235 763564
07941 801479

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooke

2 Marcham Road
Drayton
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 4JH

07507 602911
07507 602911

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Crawford

4 Charlton Road
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 8ER

01235 772134
07427 880274

Download Councillor Andrew Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Crawford contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Crawford@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Amos Duveen

22 Moir Court
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 9AF

Download Councillor Amos Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amos Duveen contact details as a CSV file

Amos.Duveen@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Flat A
33 Wallingford Street
Wantage
OX12 8AU

01235 767056
07717271711

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as a CSV file

jenny.hannaby@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Medley

31 Cornflower Close
Harwell
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 6ES

01235 510228

Download Councillor Sarah Medley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Medley contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Medley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick O'Leary

34 Hampden Road
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 7DP

01235 799073
07890 145109

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.O'leary@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Shelley

1 Hillside
Newbury Road
East Hendred
Wantage
OX12 8LE

07791 266331

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as a CSV file

janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk