Contact details

Joint Audit and Governance Committee

David Bartholomew (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nathan Boyd (Substitute)

16 Anson Drive
Watchfield
Oxon
SN6 8DH

07568 707469

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Boyd contact details as a CSV file

Nathan.Boyd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooke (Substitute)

2 Marcham Road
Drayton
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 4JH

07507 602911
07507 602911

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Eric de la Harpe (Substitute)

5 Thurston Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5RD

Download Councillor Eric de la Harpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric de la Harpe contact details as a CSV file

eric.delaharpe@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Peter Dragonetti

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Amos Duveen

22 Moir Court
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 9AF

Download Councillor Amos Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amos Duveen contact details as a CSV file

Amos.Duveen@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Foulsham

6 Hillview Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1ND

07977 416133

Download Councillor Andy Foulsham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Foulsham contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Foulsham@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Howell

5 Coxs Road
Shrivenham
SN6 8EL

01793 784491

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Howell contact details as a CSV file

simon.howell@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Jenner (Substitute)

91 Norreys Road
Cumnor
Oxford
OX2 9PU

07598 251161

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Jenner contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Jenner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Mocky Khan (Co-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

George Levy

(Address not supplied)

Jane Murphy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Pighills

Northcourt Lodge
106 Oxford Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 2AG

01235 534446

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pighills contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Shelley (Substitute)

1 Hillside
Newbury Road
East Hendred
Wantage
OX12 8LE

07791 266331

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Shelley contact details as a CSV file

janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Ware (Substitute)

31 Station Road
Shrivenham
Swindon
SN6 8ED

01793 783026

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Ware contact details as a CSV file

elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk