Contact details

General Licensing Committee

Councillor Ron Batstone (Chair)

17 St Johns Road
Grove
Wantage
OX12 7PP

01235 763564
07941 801479

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Batstone contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick O'Leary (Vice-Chair)

34 Hampden Road
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 7DP

01235 799073
07890 145109

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick O'Leary contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.O'leary@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barrow

The Old Vicarage
Letcombe Hill
East Challow
Wantage
OX12 9RP

01235 771162
07557 953862

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrow contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Kiera Bentley

c/o Vale of White Horse District Council
Abbey House
Abbey Close
Abingdon
OX14 3JE

07799 414600

Download Councillor Kiera Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiera Bentley contact details as a CSV file

kiera.bentley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Briggs

7 Levery Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 3XX

Download Councillor Cheryl Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Briggs contact details as a CSV file

Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Fawcett

23 Turberville Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 5ER

07810 482376

Download Councillor Neil Fawcett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Fawcett contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Fawcett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Forder

c/o Vale of White Horse District Council
Abbey House
Abbey Close
Abingdon
OX14 3JE

01235 553891
07774 188862

Download Councillor Oliver Forder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Forder contact details as a CSV file

oliver.forder@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Lugova

1B St Swithuns Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PT

07878 360169

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Lugova contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Val Shaw

Hillside
Orchard Lane
Boars Hill
Oxford
OX1 5JH

01865 326934

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Shaw contact details as a CSV file

Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Skinner

c/o Vale of White Horse District Council
Abbey House
Abbey Close
Abingdon
OX14 3JE

07903 390407

Download Councillor Andrew Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Skinner contact details as a CSV file

andrew.skinner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Bethia Thomas

15 Gravel Walk
Faringdon
SN7 7JN

07906 821680

Download Councillor Bethia Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bethia Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Bethia.Thomas@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Povolotsky

c/o Vale of White Horse District Council
Abbey House
Abbey close
Abingdon
OX14 3JE

Download Councillor Sally Povolotsky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Povolotsky contact details as a CSV file

sally.povolotsky@whitehorsedc.gov.uk