Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jerry Avery, 18 Dean Court Road, Cumnor Hill, Oxford, , OX2 9XD, , , Jerry.Avery@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Barber, Orchard View, Church Street, West Hanney, Wantage, OX12 0LW, , 07816 481452, matthew.barber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Barrow, The Old Vicarage, Letcombe Hill, East Challow, Wantage, OX12 9RP, 01235 771162, 07557 953862, Paul.Barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Batstone, 17 St Johns Road, Grove, Wantage, , OX12 7PP, 01235 763564, 07941 801479, Ron.Batstone@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Batts, 35 Cherry Tree Close, Southmoor, Abingdon, , OX13 5BE, 01865 821565, 07590 497798, eric.batts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Bowring, 23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5ER, , 07767 072095, Samantha.Bowring@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Boyd, 30 Kings Lane, Longcot, , , SN7 7SS, , 07568 707469, Nathan.Boyd@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Briggs, 7 Levery Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 3XX, , , Cheryl.Briggs@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Cooke, 2 Marcham Road, Drayton, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4JH, 07507 602911, 07507 602911, Andy.Cooke@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Crawford, 4 Charlton Road, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 8ER, 01235 772134, 07427 880274, Andy.Crawford@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Crick, 50 Crosslands Drive, Abingdon, , OX14 1JY, , , , , margaret.crick@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Eric de la Harpe, 5 Thurston Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5RD, , , eric.delaharpe@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Amos Duveen, 22 Moir Court, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 9AF, , , Amos.Duveen@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Fawcett, 23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5ER, , 07810 482376, Neil.Fawcett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Foulsham, 6 Hillview Road, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 1ND, , 07977 416133, Andy.Foulsham@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne, 68 Candytoft Way, Harwell, Oxon, , OX11 6FX, , , Hayleigh.Gascoigne@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor David Grant, 32 London Street, Faringdon, Oxon, , SN7 7AA, 01367 612160, , David.Grant@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Debby Hallett, 23 Sycamore Road, Oxford, OX2 9EJ, , , , , 07545 241013, debby.hallett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Hannaby, Flat A, 33 Wallingford Street, Wantage, , OX12 8AU, 01235 767056, 07736 893148, jenny.hannaby@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Howell, 5 Coxs Road, Shrivenham, , , SN6 8EL, 01793 784491, , simon.howell@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Jenner, 91 Norreys Road, Cumnor, Oxford, , OX2 9PU, , 07598 251161, Alison.Jenner@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Johnston, 102 Kennington Road, Kennington, Oxford, , OX1 5PE, 01865 730209, , bob.johnston@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lugova, 1B St Swithuns Road, Kennington, Oxford, , OX1 5PT, , 07878 360169, Diana.Lugova@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Maddison, (Address not supplied) , , 07724 540099, Robert.Maddison@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Medley, 31 Cornflower Close, Harwell, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 6ES, 01235 510228, , Sarah.Medley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Molyneaux, (Address not supplied) , 01235 718756, , Ruth.Molyneaux@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick O'Leary, 34 Hampden Road, Wantage, Oxon, , OX12 7DP, 01235 799073, 07890 145109, Patrick.O'leary@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, OX14 2AG, , , 01235 534446, , helen.pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 2AG, 01235 534446, , Mike.Pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Roberts, 1 Stone Close, Botley, Oxford, , OX2 9SQ, 01865 864041, , judy.roberts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Val Shaw, Hillside, Orchard Lane, Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5JH, , , Val.Shaw@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Shelley, 1 Hillside, Newbury Road, East Hendred, Wantage, OX12 8LE, , 07791 266331, janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Smith, 2 Sycamore Road, Botley, Oxford, , OX2 9EJ, , 07986 877933, emily.smith@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Bethia Thomas, 15 Gravel Walk, Faringdon, , , SN7 7JN, , 07906 821680, Bethia.Thomas@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Max Thompson, 133 Ock Street, Abingdon, Oxon, , OX14 5DL, , , Max.Thompson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Ware, 31 Station Road, Shrivenham, Swindon, , SN6 8ED, 01793 783026, , elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Webber, Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, Abingdon, OX14 4HJ, 01235 534001, , catherine.webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Webber, Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, , OX14 4HJ, 01235 534001, , Richard.Webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk