Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alice Badcock, (Address not supplied) , , 07824 333259, alice.badcock@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Badcock, 7 Maberley Close, Abingdon, , OX14 5PZ, , , 01235 201810, , mike.badcock@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Barber, Orchard View, Church Street, West Hanney, Wantage, OX12 0LW, , 07816 481452, matthew.barber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Batts, 35 Cherry Tree Close, Southmoor, Abingdon, OX13 5BE, , , 01865 821565, 07590 497798, eric.batts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Blagrove, 40 Stonehouse Crescent, Radley, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 3AF, , , , 07958 700461, edward.blagrove@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Constance, Cross Bargain Farm, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, , OX12 9QY, 01235 751475, , yvonne.constance@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Cox, Chiltern House, Coxwell Road, Faringdon, , SN7 7EB, 01367 243360, , roger.cox@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Crick, 50 Crossland Drive, Abingdon, , OX14 1JY, , , 01235 523895, , margaret.crick@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Davenport, c/o Vale of White Horse District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, 01235 521078, , stuart.davenport@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Dickson, Lea House, 56 Newbury Street, Wantage, , OX12 8DF, 01235 767848, , charlotte.dickson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor St John Dickson, Lea House, 56 Newbury Street, Wantage, , OX12 8DF, 01235 763385, 07976 234574, stjohn.dickson@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Gervase Duffield, Appleford House, Appleford, Abingdon, , OX14 4PB, 01235 848319, , gervase.duffield@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Finch, 21 Plantation Avenue, Marcham, Abingdon, , OX13 6FS, 01235 202984, , katie.finch@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Hall, 5 Ginge Close, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 2PY, , , , 01235 522670, , robert.hall@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Debby Hallett, 23 Sycamore Road, Oxford, OX2 9EJ, , , , , 07545 241013, debby.hallett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Hannaby, Flat A, 33 Wallingford Street, Wantage, , OX12 8AU, 01235 767056, 07736 893148, jenny.hannaby@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Hayward, Parsonage House, Goosey, Faringdon, , SN7 8PA, 01367 710389, , arhahome@aol.com
Councillor Dudley Hoddinott, 17 Clover Close, Cumnor Hill, Oxford, OX2 9JH, , , 01865 863030, , dudley.hoddinott@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Howell, 5 Coxs Road, Shrivenham, , SN6 8EL, , , 01793 784491, , simon.howell@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Jenkins, 21 Cameron Avenue, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 3SR, , , , 01235 520268, 07751603296, vicky.jenkins@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Johnston, 102 Kennington Road, Kennington, Oxford, OX1 5PE, , , 01865 730209, , bobtjohnston@googlemail.com
Councillor Mohinder Kainth, 16 Nursery View, Faringdon, , SN7 8SJ, , , , 07748 112343, mohinder.kainth@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Monica Lovatt, 1 Curtyn Close, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 1SE, , , , 01235 530538, , monica.lovatt@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Lovatt, 1 Curtyn Close, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 1SE, , , , 01235 530538, 07891 065226, sandy.lovatt@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Mabbett, 6 Manor Fields, Letcombe Regis, Wantage, OX12 9JG, , , , 07487 886973, ben.mabbett@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris McCarthy, 26 Roman Way, Wantage, OX12 9YF, , , , , 07725961118, chris.mccarthy@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Murray, Fir Tree House, 10 Milton Lane, Steventon, Abingdon, OX13 6SE, 01235 834125, , michael.murray@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Palmer, 45 Longfellow Drive, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 5PQ, , , , , 07801062624, chris.palmer@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Pighills, Northcourt Lodge, 106 Oxford Road, Abingdon, OX14 2AG, , , 01235 534446, , helen.pighills@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Reynolds, (Address not supplied) , , 07899 702591, julia.reynolds@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Roberts, 1 Stone Close, Botley, Oxford, OX2 9SQ, , , 01865 864041, , judy.roberts@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Sharp, The Old Stables, Fernham Road, Shellingford, Faringdon, SN7 7PU, 01367 710549, 07771 760549, robert.sharp@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Shelley, 1 Hillside, Newbury Road, East Hendred, Wantage, OX12 8LE, , 07791 266331, janet.shelley@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Smith, 2 Sycamore Road, Botley, Oxford, Ox2 9EJ, , , , 07986 877933, emily.smith@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Spencer, White House, Church Lane, Longworth, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX13 5DX, , 07772251071, henry.spencer@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Reg Waite, 7 Hengest Gate, Harwell, Didcot, , OX11 0HH, 01235 861779, , reg.waite@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Ware, 31 Station Road, Shrivenham, Swindon, , SN6 8ED, 01793 783026, , elaine.ware@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Webber, Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, Abingdon, OX14 4HJ, 01235 534001, , catherine.webber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk