Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27 April 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

  • 10.30 am Cabinet10/07 - This is an online virtual meeting. To watch the meeting live please copy and paste the following link into your web address bar: link to be provided before the meeting

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Friday 7 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Monday 23 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Monday 11 January 2021

Monday 18 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Friday 5 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Monday 15 March 2021

Monday 29 March 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Monday 10 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Monday 24 May 2021